Team Visit Blekinge

Kontakta oss

Lotta Johansson

tf VD
0735-79 79 88
lotta@visitblekinge.se

 

Linda Sjunnesson

Marknadskoordinator
0709-62 73 34
linda@visitblekinge.se

 

Anna Eriksson

Int. Marknadskommunikatör 
0768-98 75 86
anna@visitblekinge.se

Lotta Bojeby

Copywriter & marknadskommunikatör
0708-85 01 31 

lotta.bojeby@visitblekinge.se

 

Mattias Pettersson

Destinationsutvecklare
0731-51 43 61
mattias@visitblekinge.se

 

Kristina Höglund

Formgivare
0708-29 96 60
kristina@visitblekinge.se

Hitta till

 

Visit Blekinges kontor
Besöksadress: Åvägen

Adress

 

Visit Blekinge AB
Christopher Schrödersgatan 9

SE-374 36 Karlshamn
info@visitblekinge.se

Org.nr 556975-8344

VAT-nr SE556975834401

Bg.nr 567-6465

Fakturera oss via faktura@visitblekinge.se