Team visit blekinge

Contact us

Lotta Johansson

Acting CEO
+46-735 79 79 88
lotta@visitblekinge.se

 

Linda Sjunnesson

Market coordinator
+46-709 62 73 34
linda@visitblekinge.se

 

Anna Eriksson

International market communicator
+46-76898 75 86
anna@visitblekinge.se

Lotta Bojeby

Copywriter & market communicator
+46-708 85 01 31

lotta.bojeby@visitblekinge.se

 

Mattias Pettersson

Destination developer
+46-731 51 43 61
mattias@visitblekinge.se

 

Kristina Höglund

Art director
+46-708 29 96 60
kristina@visitblekinge.se

Find us

 

The office of Visit Blekinge
Besöksadress: Åvägen

Address

 

Visit Blekinge AB
Christopher Schrödersgatan 9

SE-374 36 Karlshamn
info@visitblekinge.se

Org.nr 556975-8344

VAT-nr SE556975834401

Bg.nr 567-6465

Fakturera oss via faktura@visitblekinge.se