Contact us

Medarbetare på Visit Blekinge

Fredrik Jenfjord

CEO
0702-87 54 45
fredrik@visitblekinge.se

 

Lotta Johansson

Project leader
+46-735 79 79 88
lotta@visitblekinge.se

 

Linda Sjunnesson

Market coordinator
+46-709 62 73 34
linda@visitblekinge.se

 

Malin Olesand

Web & Market coordinator
+46-709 62 73 35
malin@visitblekinge.se

Anna Eriksson

International market communicator
+46-76898 75 86
anna@visitblekinge.se

 

Mattias Pettersson

Destination developer
+46-731 51 43 61
mattias@visitblekinge.se

 

Kristina Höglund

Art director
+46-708 29 96 60
kristina@visitblekinge.se

Find us

 

The office of Visit Blekinge
Besöksadress: Åvägen

Address

 

Visit Blekinge AB
Christopher Schrödersgatan 9

SE-374 36 Karlshamn
info@visitblekinge.se

Org.nr 556975-8344

VAT-nr SE556975834401

Bg.nr 567-6465

Invoice to faktura@visitblekinge.se