Team visit blekinge

Contact us

 

Ola Söderdahl

CEO
+46734294747
ola@visitblekinge.se

 

Linda Sjunnesson

Marketing Coordinator
+46709627334
linda@visitblekinge.se

 
LOTTA BOJEBY

Copywriter
0708-85 01 31 

lotta.bojeby@visitblekinge.se

 

MATTIAS PETTERSSON

Destinationsutvecklare

mattias@visitblekinge.se

 

LOTTA JOHANSSON

Project leader CoTourism
+46735-797988
lotta@visitblekinge.se

 

KRISTINA HÖGLUND

Formgivare
0708-299660
kristina@visitblekinge.se

 


 

VisitBlekinge AB (svb)

Christopher Schrödersgatan 9

SE-374 36 Karlshamn

info@visitblekinge.se

Org.nr 556975-8344

VAT No. SE556975834401

Bg.No 567-6465

 


 

The brand

Blekinge's position is our strongest competitive advantage and the biggest reason for our visitors. Our position is "Unique experiences in Northern Europe's closest archipelago."

 

value words

The order of values describes how what we offer in Blekinge should feel and be genuine, close, well-being and prosperous.

 

Together we create an attractive Blekinge through genuine, creative and unique experiences in northern Europe's nearest archipelago.

Ola Söderdahl

VD
0734-29 47 47
ola@visitblekinge.se

 

Linda Sjunnesson

Marknadskoordinator
0709-62 73 34
linda@visitblekinge.se

 

Lotta Bojeby

Copywriter & marknadskommunikatör
0708-85 01 31 

lotta.bojeby@visitblekinge.se

 
Lotta Johansson

Projektledare CoTourism
0735-79 79 88
lotta@visitblekinge.se

 

Mattias Pettersson

Destinationsutvecklare
0731-51 43 61
mattias@visitblekinge.se

 

Kristina Höglund

Formgivare
0708-29 96 60
kristina@visitblekinge.se

Hitta till

 

Visit Blekinges kontor
Besöksadress: Åvägen

Adress

 

Visit Blekinge AB
Christopher Schrödersgatan 9

SE-374 36 Karlshamn
info@visitblekinge.se

Org.nr 556975-8344

VAT-nr SE556975834401

Bg.nr 567-6465

Fakturera oss via faktura@visitblekinge.se