Team Visit Blekinge

Contact us

Turistinformation

Visit Karlshamn

Hamngatan 5, 374 35 Karlshamn
0454-81203
turist@karlshamn.se

 

Visit Karlskrona

Skeppsbrokajen 10, 371 33 Karlskrona
0455-303490
visit@karlskrona.se

 

Visit Olofström

Östra Storgatan 24, 293 34 Olofström
0454-93100
visit@olofstrom.se

Visit Ronneby

Västra Torggatan 1, 372 30 Ronneby
0457-618400
turist@ronneby.se

 

Visit Sölvesborg

Repslagaregatan 1, 294 80 Sölvesborg
0456-816181
turistbyran@solvesborg.se

Medarbetare på Visit Blekinge

Fredrik Jenfjord

CEO
0702-87 54 45
fredrik@visitblekinge.se

 

Lotta Johansson

Project leader
+46-735 79 79 88
lotta@visitblekinge.se

 

Linda Sjunnesson

Market coordinator
+46-709 62 73 34
linda@visitblekinge.se

Anna Eriksson

International market communicator
+46-76898 75 86
anna@visitblekinge.se

 

Mattias Pettersson

Destination developer
+46-731 51 43 61
mattias@visitblekinge.se

 

Kristina Höglund

Art director
+46-708 29 96 60
kristina@visitblekinge.se

Find us

 

The office of Visit Blekinge
Besöksadress: Åvägen

Address

 

Visit Blekinge AB
Christopher Schrödersgatan 9

SE-374 36 Karlshamn
info@visitblekinge.se

Org.nr 556975-8344

VAT-nr SE556975834401

Bg.nr 567-6465

Invoice to faktura@visitblekinge.se