Events in Blekinge 142 matches

Your search: Tue 25 Feb 2020 and forward showing 1-20 of 142
Details Date Arena
Happening today Tue 25 Feb 2020
1 Exhibition at Galleri Grøn Exhibitions Tue 25 Feb 2020 -
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Happening tomorrow Wed 26 Feb 2020
2 Guided tour - Galion figures Guidade turer, Exhibitions Wed 26 Feb 2020 Marinmuseum
3 Jam session Concert & Music Wed 26 Feb 2020 Esters Café
4 Linedance Other, Dans Wed 26 Feb 2020 -
Wed 08 Apr 2020
5 World Heritages in the world and in Öland Föredrag, Other Wed 26 Feb 2020 Marinmuseum
Upcoming
6 Kreativum Barn & Familj Fri 28 Feb 2020 -
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Kreativum
7 Flea market in Bellevueparken Other Sat 29 Feb 2020 Bellevueparken
8 Hits Of The 60's Concert & Music Sat 29 Feb 2020 Karlskrona Konserthusteater
9 Opera - Agrippina Other Sat 29 Feb 2020 Mörrums Folkets Hus och Park
10 Babblarna The Second Musical - Bibbel Babbel Bubbel Barn & Familj, Theater Sun 01 Mar 2020 Karlskrona Konserthusteater
11 FK KARLSKRONA - MALMÖ FF Barn & Familj, Sports Sun 01 Mar 2020 Karlskrona Idrottsplats (Västra Mark)
12 Winter bath in Sternö Other Mon 02 Mar 2020 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
13 Lecture - Traces of history in the coastal landscape Föredrag Wed 04 Mar 2020 Marinmuseum
14 Danny Saucedo- The Run(a)way Show Concert & Music Sat 07 Mar 2020 ABB Arena Karlskrona
15 Flea market in Bellevueparken Other Sat 07 Mar 2020 -
Sat 07 Nov 2020
Bellevueparken
16 Özz Nûjen & Måns Möller - History of the World Theater Sat 07 Mar 2020 Karlskrona Konserthusteater
17 Guided tour - Workplace: Stumholmen Guidade turer Sun 08 Mar 2020 Marinmuseum
18 Lecture - Operation Stella Polaris Föredrag Wed 11 Mar 2020 Marinmuseum
19 Consert - Nationalteaterns Rockband Concert & Music Fri 13 Mar 2020 Karlskrona Konserthusteater
20 Magnus Lindgren Quartet Concert & Music Sat 14 Mar 2020

Customer service

Terms & Conditions

Nordic Travel, Blekinge official organizer, is responsible for the booking.


Blekinge official booking site

  • • Largest selection
  • • Secure online payment
  • • No booking fees
Build: 21/02/2020 20:00:30, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-5734.cbischannel-309.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist